Registration Commerce 2 (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Product
ko: 제품
