Registration Date (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기
