Registration Date (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: -- None --
zh: -- 无 --
