Registration Digistore Thank You Page (7.x-1.0-alpha0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Submit button text
ko: 제출(submit) 버튼 텍스트
