Registration transitions (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Add transition
ko: 상태 전이 추가

en: Delete transition
ko: 상태 전이 삭제
