Renderable elements (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Element
zh: 元件

en: Manage form display
zh: 管理表單顯示
