Renderable elements (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Are you sure you want to delete the group %group?
zh: 您确认要删除组 %group 吗?

en: Manage form display
zh: 管理表单显示
