Renderable elements (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: Manage form display
ko: 양식 표시 관리
