Relation group display (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -
