Relation group display (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Relation
zh: 关系
