Relation group display (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -
