Related by Terms (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Configuration saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형
