Relatedness (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Plain
ko: 단순

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Debug
ko: 디버그
