Relation (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Export data
zh: 匯出資料

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被刪除。

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期
