Relation (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (105 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: Export data
zh: 导出数据

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被删除。

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Infinite
zh: 无限

en: Relation
zh: 关系

en: manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Unique
zh: 唯一

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: Pick
zh: 选择

en: display fields
zh: 显示字段

en: Minimum Arity
zh: 最小元数

en: Maximum Arity
zh: 最大元数

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %label relation type?
zh: 确定要删除%label这个关系类型吗？

en: The %label relation type has been deleted.
zh: 关系类型%label已被删除

en: relation
zh: 关系

en: Administer Relation types
zh: 管理关系类型

en: Create, edit, delete, and perform administration tasks for relation types.
zh: 创建，编辑，删除，执行管理任务

en: Create Relations
zh: 创建关系

en: Create Relations between entities.
zh: 在实体之间创建关系

en: Edit Relations
zh: 编辑关系

en: Edit fields on existing relations.
zh: 编辑已有关系的字段

en: Delete Relations
zh: 删除关系

en: Delete existing relations.
zh: 删除已有的关系

en: Are you sure you want to delete relation %rid?
zh: 确定要删除%rid这个关系吗？

en: Relations !relations have been deleted.
zh: !relations 关系已被删除

en: Edit relation type
zh: 编辑关系类型

en: Describes relationships between entities.
zh: 描述实体间的关系

en: Select an entity
zh: 选择一个实体

en: Create relation
zh: 创建关系

en: Created new !link from !list
zh: 从!list创建新的!link

en: Stores relationships between entities.
zh: 存储实体之间的关系。

en: Relation dummy widget
zh: 关系虚拟部件

en: Relation @rid
zh: 关系 @rid

en: <h4>Part of !link</h4>
zh: !link 的一部分

en: Relation Dummy Field
zh: 关系虚拟字段

en: Dummy field to display relation data inline on entities.
zh: 在实体上显示关系数据的傻瓜字段

en: Endpoints
zh: 端点

en: Relation endpoint
zh: 关系端点

en: This field contains the endpoints of the relation
zh: 这个字段包含关系的端点

en: Endpoints table
zh: 端点表格

en: A directional relation is one that does not imply the reverse relation. For example, a "likes" relation is directional (A likes B does not neccesarily mean B likes A), whereas a "similar to" relation is non-directional (A similar to B implies B similar to A. Non-directional relations are also known as symmetric relations.
zh: 一个定向关系不包含反向关系。例如， "喜欢"就是一个定向的关系（A喜欢B，但B不一定喜欢A），而 "相似"这个关系就是一个不定向的关系（A与B相似，反过来B与A也是相似的。不定向关系也被称为对称关系。）

en: A transitive relation implies that the relation passes through intermediate entities (ie. A=>B and B=>C implies that A=>C). For example "Ancestor" is transitive: your ancestor's ancestor is also your ancestor. But a "Parent" relation is non-transitive: your parent's parent is not your parent, but your grand-parent.
zh: 传递关系意味着关系可以通过中间实体传递（例：A=>B ，B=>C，那么A=>C），例如"祖先"就是可传递的，你的祖先的祖先还是你的祖先，不过 "父母"关系就是不可传递的了，你父母的父母并不是你的父母。

en: Whether relations of this type are unique (ie. they can not contain exactly the same end points as other relations of this type).
zh: 是否让这个类型的关系唯一（例：在这个类型里的关系不能与其它关系包含完全一样的端点）。

en: Minimum number of entities joined by relations of this type (e.g. three siblings in one relation). <em>In nearly all cases you will want to leave this set to 2</em>.
zh: 这个类型的关系里包含的最小的实体数量，一般情况都可以设置为 2 。

en: Maximum number of entities joined by relations of this type. <em>In nearly all cases you will want to leave this set to 2</em>.
zh: 这个类型的关系里包含的最大的实体数量，一般情况都可以设置为 2 。

en: Relation types
zh: 关系类型

en: How many relations would you like to generate of each type?
zh: 每个类型你想生成多少个关系？

en: Kill all existing relations first.
zh: 先干掉所有已经存在的关系

en: Deleted the %label relation type.
zh: 已删除的 %label 关系类型。

en: Relation ID
zh: 关系ID

en: The unique ID of the relation.
zh: 关系的唯一ID

en: The unique ID of the relation's latest revision.
zh: 关系最新修订版本的唯一ID。

en: Relation type
zh: 关系类型

en: The type of the relation.
zh: 关系的类型

en: Relation type label
zh: 关系类型标签

en: The human-readable name of the relation type.
zh: 给人看的关系类型名称

en: The URL of the relation.
zh: 关系的网址

en: The URL of the relation's edit page.
zh: 关系编辑页面的网址

en: The date the relation was created.
zh: 关系创建的日期

en: The date the relation was most recently updated.
zh: 关系最近更新的日期

en: The author of the relation.
zh: 关系的作者

en: Export Relation types
zh: 导出关系类型

en: Export relation types.
zh: 导出关系类型

en: Manage relation types, including relation properties (directionality, transitivity etc), available bundles, and fields.
zh: 管理关系类型，包括关系属性（方向性、传递性等），可用绑定对象，以及字段。

en: Add relation type
zh: 添加关系类型

en: Generate relations
zh: 生成关系

en: Relation Entity Collector
zh: 关系实体收藏器

en: Entity Collector
zh: 实体收藏器

en: Relation: @relation_type_label (@left <-> @right)
zh: 关系： @relation_type_label (@left <-> @right)

en: Display name of the relation type. This is also used as the predicate in natural language formatters (ie. if A is related to B, you get "A [label] B")
zh: 关系类型显示的名称。如果 A 关联到 B，那么你会得到 A [标签名称] B。

en: Reverse label
zh: 反向标签

en: Reverse label of the relation type. This is used as the predicate by formatters of directional relations, when you need to display the reverse direction (ie. from the target entity to the source entity). If this is not supplied, the forward label is used.
zh: 关系类型的反向标签。如果 A 关联到 B，你会得到 A [标签] B，如果你提供了一个反向标签，那么反过来 B [反向标签] A，如果没提供反向标签，那么反过来表示仍然会使用正向标签，也就是 B [标签] A。

en: The endpoints of the relation.
zh: 关系的端点

en: Other endpoint
zh: 其它端点

en: Natural language
zh: 自然语言

en: Select a relation type
zh: 选择一个关系类型

en: Picked entities
zh: 已选的实体

en: Please select a relation type.
zh: 请选择一个关系类型

en: Please select an entity.
zh: 请选择一个实体。
