Relation (7.x-1.0-rc4) - en to ko translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: Export data
ko: 데이터 내보내기

en: Show only items where
ko: 일치하는 결과물 보여주기

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: @type %title has been deleted.
ko: @type %title 이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Relations
ko: 관계

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: Date changed
ko: 수정 날짜

en: Relation type
ko: 관계 유형
