Relation add (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Search fields
zh: 搜尋欄位

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 以選擇性的樣板來顯示這個欄位

en: The default value for this field, used when creating new content.
zh: 建立新內容時，欄位將使用此預設值。

en: Select the field(s) that will be searched when using the autocomplete widget.
zh: 選擇可供自動完成欄位工具搜尋的欄位
