Relation add (7.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Search fields
ko: 검색 필드

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
ko: 필드를 다른 템플릿으로 표시하기

en: Inline fields
ko: 인라인 필드

en: The default value for this field, used when creating new content.
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠를 생성할 때 사용되는 이 필드의 기본 값입니다.

en: Contains rows in contexts.
ko: 문맥의 행을 포함합니다.

en: Relation type
ko: 관계 유형

en: Display "@display" needs a selected search fields to work properly. See the settings for the Entity Reference list format.
ko: "@display" 표시가 올바르게 작동하려면 선택한 검색 필드가 필요합니다. 엔티티 참조 목록 형식에 대한 설정을 참조하십시오.

en: Display "@display" uses field %field as search field, but the field is no longer present. See the settings for the Entity Reference list format.
ko: "@display" 표시는 %field 필드를 검색 필드로 사용하지만 필드는 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다. 엔티티 참조 목록 형식에 대한 설정을 참조하십시오.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> In 'Entity Reference' displays, all fields will be displayed inline unless an explicit selection of inline fields is made here.
ko: <strong>참고:</strong> '엔티티 참조' 표시에서 인라인 필드의 명시적 선택을 여기서 수행하지 않는 한, 모든 필드가 인라인으로 표시됩니다.

en: Select the field(s) that will be searched when using the autocomplete widget.
ko: 자동 완성 위젯을 사용할 때 검색된 필드를 선택합니다.
