Relation add (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Search fields
zh: 搜索域

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Relation
zh: 关系

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 使用一个可选的模板来显示字段。

en: Inline fields
zh: 内联字段

en: The default value for this field, used when creating new content.
zh: 用于创建新的内容时，此字段的默认值。

en: Create relation
zh: 创建关系

en: Created new !link from !list
zh: 从!list创建新的!link

en: Stores relationships between entities.
zh: 存储实体之间的关系。

en: Relation types
zh: 关系类型

en: Relation type
zh: 关系类型

en: Select a relation type
zh: 选择一个关系类型

en: relation types
zh: 关系类型

en: Display "@display" needs a selected search fields to work properly. See the settings for the Entity Reference list format.
zh: 显示“@display”需要选定搜索字段才能正常工作。请参阅相关设置以了解实体引用列表格式。

en: Display "@display" uses field %field as search field, but the field is no longer present. See the settings for the Entity Reference list format.
zh: 显示“@display”使用字段 %field 作为搜索字段，但此字段已不存在。请参阅相关设置以了解实体引用列表格式。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> In 'Entity Reference' displays, all fields will be displayed inline unless an explicit selection of inline fields is made here.
zh: <strong>注：</strong>在“实体引用”显示中，除非在此处明确选择了内联字段，否则将以内联形式显示所有字段。

en: Select the field(s) that will be searched when using the autocomplete widget.
zh: 选择使用自动补全窗口小部件时将搜索的字段。
