Relify (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Keys
ko: 키
