Relify (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Keys
zh: 键
