Relify (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？
