Remote content user interface (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Display the view as a page, with a URL and menu links.
ko: 뷰를 URL 및 메뉴 링크가 있는 페이지로 표시하기

en: Display the view as a block.
ko: 뷰를 블록으로 표시합니다.

en: Attachments added to other displays to achieve multiple views in the same view.
ko: 하나의 동일한 뷰에서 여러 개의 뷰를 보여주기 위해 다른 디스플레이에 추가하는 첨부 뷰입니다.
