Remote content user interface (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Display the view as a page, with a URL and menu links.
zh: 把视图显示为带有URL和菜单链接的页面。

en: Display the view as a block.
zh: 把视图显示为一个区块。

en: Attachments added to other displays to achieve multiple views in the same view.
zh: 添加到其它显示的附件，从而达到在同一视图中放置多个视图的效果。
