Remote content user interface (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Display the view as a block.
zh: 以區塊顯示這個 view 。
