Remote Entity API (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: The maximum length of the field in characters. Leave blank for an unlimited size.
ko: 이 필드의 최대 문자열 길이입니다. 빈 칸으로 두시면 무제한입니다.

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Content ID
ko: 콘텐츠 ID

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Changed date
ko: 변경 날짜
