Remote Entity API (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: The maximum length of the field in characters. Leave blank for an unlimited size.
zh: 此欄位最大的字元長度。留空代表無限制。

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Content ID
zh: 內容 ID

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Changed date
zh: 變更日期
