Remote Entity API (7.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: The maximum length of the field in characters. Leave blank for an unlimited size.
zh: 此字段的最大字符长度。留空则不限制。

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: Content ID
zh: 内容ID

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Changed date
zh: 更改的日期
