Remote Site List (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Last checked
ko: 마지막 확인

en: About
ko: 소개
