Remote Site List (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Last checked
zh: 最后检查

en: About
zh: 关于
