Remote Site List (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Last checked
zh: 上次最後檢查

en: About
zh: 關於
