Remote stream wrapper (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: Image generation in progress. Try again shortly.
ko: 이미지를 생성하고 있습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Error generating image.
ko: 이미지를 생성하는데 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Unable to generate the derived image located at %path.
ko: %path에 파생 이미지를 생성할 수 없습니다.
