Remote stream wrapper (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: image
zh: 图像

en: Image generation in progress. Try again shortly.
zh: 图片生成处理中。请稍后再试。

en: Error generating image.
zh: 生成图像出错。

en: Unable to generate the derived image located at %path.
zh: 无法生成位于 %path 的衍生图片。

en: Invalid URL %url.
zh: 非法URL %url.

en: Remote URL
zh: 远程URL
