Remove Duplicates (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: Content management
zh: 內容管理

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Update @title
zh: 更新 @title
