Remove Duplicates (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: remove
ko: 제거하기

en: Content management
ko: 콘텐츠 관리

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: published
ko: 공개

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Update @title
ko: @title 업데이트
