Remove Duplicates (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: created
zh: 已创建

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: Content management
zh: 内容管理

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: author
zh: 作者

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Update @title
zh: 升级 @title
