Render Js Css (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Home page
ko: 홈페이지

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형
