Renderkit (7.x-1.15) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: List type
ko: 목록 유형

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: List items
ko: 항목 목록

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: Exception
ko: 예외

en: @user's picture
ko: @user의 이미지

en: Formatter
ko: 포맷터

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Redirect path
ko: 경로 재지정 경로

en: Label display
ko: 레이블 표시

en: Link to entity
ko: 엔티티에 대한 링크
