Renderkit (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Date field
zh: 日期字段

en: List items
zh: 菜单项列表

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: @user's picture
zh: @user的头像

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Invalid
zh: 无效的

en: Image field
zh: 图像字段

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Profile type
zh: 档案类型

en: Label display
zh: 标签显示

en: List item
zh: 列表项

en: Link to entity
zh: 链接到实体

en: Hide label colon
zh: 隐藏标签的冒号

en: Label format
zh: 标签格式
