Renderkit (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Date field
zh: 日期欄位

en: List items
zh: 列出項目

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: @user's picture
zh: @user's 的頭像

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Invalid
zh: 無效

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: List item
zh: 列表項

en: Link to entity
zh: 連結至實體
