Replicate user (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Entity
zh: 實體
