Replicate user (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티
