Replicate user (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Characters
zh: 字符
