Reply (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Replies
zh: 回覆

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Allow
zh: 允許

en: Deny
zh: 拒絕

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Inherit
zh: 繼承

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Flat list
zh: 平板式列表

en: Threaded list
zh: 階層式列表

en: Undefined language (@langcode)
zh: 未定義語言 (@langcode)
