Reply (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Replies
ko: 댓글

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Allow
ko: 허가

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: published
ko: 공개

en: any
ko: 모두

en: not published
ko: 비공개

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소

en: Reply
ko: 답글

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Inherit
ko: 상속

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
ko: 글쓴이: !username / 작성시간: !datetime

en: Render
ko: 렌더링

en: Flat list
ko: 일반 목록

en: Threaded list
ko: 묶음 목록

en: Undefined language (@langcode)
ko: 정의하지 않은 언어 (@langcode)
