Reply (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Replies
zh: 回复

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: Deny
zh: 拒绝

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: any
zh: 任意

en: not published
zh: 未发布

en: Permalink
zh: 永久连接

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: Devel
zh: 开发

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Inherit
zh: 继承

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: !username 在 !datetime 提交

en: Render
zh: 渲染

en: Flat list
zh: 平板列表

en: Threaded list
zh: 主题列表

en: Undefined language (@langcode)
zh: 未指定语言 (@langcode)
