Report Builder (7.x-1.1-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Heading
ko: 제목
