Report Builder (7.x-1.1-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Data Source
zh: 数据源

en: Chart Type
zh: 图表类型
