Report Builder (7.x-1.1-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Report
zh: 報表
