Reporting Cloud (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Display title
ko: 디스플레이 제목

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Template identifier
ko: 템플릿 식별자(identifier)

en: Entity bundle
ko: 엔티티 번들
